Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

St. Mary's Hill, Inchbrook, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 5HP

01453 832682

St Dominic's Catholic Primary School

Learn and love in faith


Charity Trustees and Members


As a Catholic school in Clifton Diocese, St Dominic’s members are the Bishop of Clifton, Bishop Declan Lang, Clifton Catholic Diocesan Educational Foundation (CCDEF) representative Mrs Colleen Collett, and the school's Chair of Governors Mr Ufuoma Bakpa.  The charity trustees are the governors.  Please refer to the Governors (trustees) webpage for more information.

CCDEF facilitates effective working partnerships between the trustees (or governors), the Department for Education and the Diocesan family of schools in order to provide a high quality of Catholic Education and provision that fulfils the Bishop’s vision of Deepening Prayer, Enabling Communion and Strengthening Mission.